dirac_vlc: prevent shifting a 0 by 64 bits when zeroing residue
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:26:51 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:29:34 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commitf41e37b84f3d57c29d4a2a21f9337159135b981d
tree2cb045e8e1b0f63dc341ec9581c33fab607b2350
parentc4adcff976043dd3121660a90f654d5081ea9094
dirac_vlc: prevent shifting a 0 by 64 bits when zeroing residue

Adding a check for bits == 0 would still make Coverity misdetect this,
so just revert to the normal way of setting the residue to 0.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dirac_vlc.c