id3v2: check for end of file while unescaping tags
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 1 May 2013 17:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Tue, 7 May 2013 05:13:55 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
commitf4bb72d33db2f12a3b4666c6843479d718ceecaf
treea9f21c1286c2c626f15f457fe87ffc6b90fc3f77
parent6742f0408dba780e6a4fb266625f4542f6bd78d0
id3v2: check for end of file while unescaping tags

Prevent an out of buffer bound write.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit af4cc2605c7a56ecfd84c264aa2b325020418472)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/id3v2.c