x86: zero extend the 32-bit length in int32_to_float_fmul_scalar implicitly
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 21:45:42 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitf4f27e4cf1013c55b2c7df359ce8d58ee922662c
tree675862b69176d40c7e6c0c117b0133bd90dc5c01
parent69a68593ce5684409c3c4dd9a901bfd8b16925b1
x86: zero extend the 32-bit length in int32_to_float_fmul_scalar implicitly

This reverts commit 5dfe4edad63971d669ae456b0bc40ef9364cca80.
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert.asm