Make the hflip filter accept PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR48BE pixel formats
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 02:24:41 +0000 (13:24 +1100)
commitf5607c83613a4cf1524b64cc5f2951933acf7376
treecedaf5b36ff16b5924cddbf339c3b7f07310fcfa
parentaf555733792f7c7246d11797784b067b3bd619ea
Make the hflip filter accept PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR48BE pixel formats
libavfilter/vf_hflip.c
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_hflip_le