avcodec/tiff: more completely check bpp/bppcount
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitf56095c4d7e5a76be8b114bcf427ab0becf0c635
tree46d69cb74aa9ffd850997643f07a1c4c0d8edb40
parent76601e4ab8f5d304906766bffabefbc3791819e9
avcodec/tiff: more completely check bpp/bppcount

Fixes pixel format selection
Fixes out of array accesses
Fixes: asan_heap-oob_1766029_6_asan_heap-oob_20aa045_332_cov_1823216757_m2-d1d366d7965db766c19a66c7a2ccbb6b.tif

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit e1c0cfaa419aa5d320540d5a1b3f8fd9b82ab7e5)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/tiff.c