fate/hap : add test for hap encoding
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commitf56ee7403384a7aae0f5ee5aa76da0dedfdd7c35
tree763e9a17163a668d91731aa7feca49a9d858b470
parent414c0e27a981f0fdcb91cc4856fc0ce81d2da877
fate/hap : add test for hap encoding

with and without snappy compression
with chunk 1 or chunk 16
for hap, hapa, and hapq
tests/fate/hap.mak
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hap-none [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hap-snappy1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hap-snappy16 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hapa-none [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hapa-snappy1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hapa-snappy16 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hapq-none [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hapq-snappy1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hapenc-hapq-snappy16 [new file with mode: 0644]