aaccoder: Change FFMAX for allzero flag to OR bit operation
authorYoung Han Lee <cpumaker@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 02:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0900)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
commitf578854efce12842ed4e4e25b36cf2f798054468
treecbf7b1499ba07fcb48b9d4ec5a99d82f2addfb4b
parentb7f2fdde74608d848f943377c40d3df804c5f955
aaccoder: Change FFMAX for allzero flag to OR bit operation

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c