avformat/img2enc: remove webp extension as we have a dedicated webp muxer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 00:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
commitf5abd12c4d6cb48704e66142fd7c7a506a29b78c
tree1980273989273747b7c01cbbc96be4f630375a05
parente9899ca3ddc1c1d2fda526b6fc958ab77fe79adb
avformat/img2enc: remove webp extension as we have a dedicated webp muxer

Found-by: jamrial
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2enc.c