pulse: introduce pulseaudio input
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:23:20 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 22:43:30 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
commitf5b09381698e77ef24300860fa5dd763cfa9b188
treecec9adf71179736d6481253683e9473af5804dbd
parentf0eeff708ab5add2d4e8aec9b10683d71b4802be
pulse: introduce pulseaudio input

It currently use the simple api and is using the latency information
provided only to offset the stream start.
configure
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/alldevices.c
libavdevice/pulse.c [new file with mode: 0644]