ffserver_config: map ffserver options to AVOptions
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:45:43 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:32:29 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitf61cb6453d22f3c09d4a57f7f07b35efdb66dcf9
tree9d3f588af0bea1d26295158aa61621b611037841
parentd57a6d20875f6e1423de0f4dab930c2cefaba9d7
ffserver_config: map ffserver options to AVOptions

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
ffserver_config.c
ffserver_config.h