asv: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorGabriel Dume <gabriel.ddx84@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:18:58 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:45:21 +0000 (03:45 -0700)
commitf61e47dd68582529bcf6d42d861c70a320cd1b67
treeaeba72956dcff3757be2359fb16579ab86920fc6
parent74512f7e369da40e1148c92b58cd8e59f7737b8f
asv: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/asv.c
libavcodec/asv.h
libavcodec/asvdec.c
libavcodec/asvenc.c