libx264: fix help text for slice-max-size option.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commitf6257cf4b710eed9f05d9dcbca853d236d3cdd56
tree7178df86dc978aa88efc80938e1e8eabd1c65f47
parenta15adb18faecaaa984e4a6ef6732f4ea4be2418c
libx264: fix help text for slice-max-size option.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 9d5c131ecec75fcfb1b4b56f74f2b2756bf0027a)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/libx264.c