swresample/rematrix: Use error diffusion to avoid error in the DC component of the...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 00:40:30 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
commitf6586db165da1007e347bfa2822d0e183dd841a5
treee2eb42849941249000412f74dfcfd0b2b0628536
parent7c43c48fda09cd734ad1e28ef2b8f0a2e197d4e0
swresample/rematrix: Use error diffusion to avoid error in the DC component of the matrix

This fixes the sum of the integer coefficients ending up summing to a value
larger than the value representing unity.

This issue occurs with qN0.dts when converting to stereo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 7fe81bc4f8ba684626fa08f7bef46da3e8abe373)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswresample/rematrix.c