avformat/matroskadec: correct spurious keyframe warnings in webm
authorMonty Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:00:31 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 01:45:02 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
commitf6622f9610af513bc3277da09dcd2d9777f00343
tree6b341d5725fb581943520cfe02ffdcf68621dc16
parent3e2a5b33f0355eeb80b6b2805be7f1b4fa1d1a46
avformat/matroskadec: correct spurious keyframe warnings in webm

Minor change to fix for Trac #1003 to avoid squawking about files
with valid keyframes that aren't marked (as opposed to frames that are
marked as keyframes and aren't).

Change correctly surpresses the spurious warnings, while still complaining
about (and handling) the genuinely broken file attached to bug #1003.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c