lavfi/kerndeint: fix temp buffer linesize.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 06:23:43 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 17:59:15 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commitf6659e5c5e76f346fa556eab4be41533914c6ed4
tree2b243166e465b65e76979c7ac2a27de96a382773
parent1ae9d2820e1181a1109c230d4f1e717443dcce2d
lavfi/kerndeint: fix temp buffer linesize.

Also re-enable the FATE test.
libavfilter/vf_kerndeint.c
tests/fate/avfilter.mak
tests/ref/lavfi/kerndeint