avformat/bethsoftvid: check 4th header byte in probe
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:50:51 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitf66f3819b96847cd28589b718dbcd03b782e7a5c
treec351e69466abe3f0cb6b84bbfde14e5453ae37b5
parent650fd9c004e0093dacf928a015947f7490c0dfbf
avformat/bethsoftvid: check 4th header byte in probe

Fixes probetest failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/bethsoftvid.c