ac3enc_template: silence may be used uninitialized in this function warnings
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 01:32:44 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 01:49:14 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
commitf6fff8e54697ff4418283eb8aa9afd0d9e7e4736
tree9cc8e8a991eeb109d3d8b07c4a075f6d16934335
parent5bcb379ffe54be05a66efe325fd81b2a7db839f5
ac3enc_template: silence may be used uninitialized in this function warnings

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ac3enc_template.c