Merge commit '49804dc2baec009577e6b4ee827ae562188fbc2f'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:22:51 +0000 (18:22 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:21:31 +0000 (19:21 -0300)
commitf75ba4c2d632a613df9eb40e8ae7ac9fb162b67e
treeb562d2f794687f7ddde4e0821d71b87e819e251a
parent3c56d6734186336723150d3bcaf3405538710c53
parent49804dc2baec009577e6b4ee827ae562188fbc2f
Merge commit '49804dc2baec009577e6b4ee827ae562188fbc2f'

* commit '49804dc2baec009577e6b4ee827ae562188fbc2f':
  configure: Use test_ prefix for helper functions that do not set variables

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure