vsrc_buffer: tweak error message in init()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitf763a7c6697bcb08321f762e7cf4cc8431678bbf
tree257d300c2e9fa72c5755eb37536c498f0dbd1e78
parentab8cfd45f8dcff5a9d60271b30dc4437756d5985
vsrc_buffer: tweak error message in init()

Change:
Expected 7 arguments, but only %d found in '%s'\n
to:
Expected 7 arguments, but %d found in '%s'\n

as the user may provide more than 7 arguments, in that case the error
is not misleading.
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c