avformat/mxfdec: Fix file position addition
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 18:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitf7c3484b2659063043100e8194d5790d2aa1a73c
treedd71ecec3e045786647cd56025d4cac1b5901d03
parentf8ec1da8ac8e3daf2403e744f166ea9557b2d333
avformat/mxfdec: Fix file position addition

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 9223372036854775805 + 4 cannot be represented in type 'long'
Fixes: 29927/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_dem_MXF_fuzzer-5579985228267520

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mxfdec.c