libxvid: Check return value of write() call
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commitf7d183f08472e566a2e6b62a80e200a12670ed0e
treeb9b16c792c27c23b56a431677dbf31d079ed36c0
parente5e8a26dcf6d572e841a7a191e4c96524367e3f9
libxvid: Check return value of write() call

libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c:106:9: warning: ignoring return value of ‘write’, declared with attribute warn_unused_result [-Wunused-result]
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c