swresample/resample: move resample_free() higher in the file
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:02:35 +0000 (12:02 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:19:03 +0000 (12:19 -0300)
commitf7f5a524590bf3da35d3f84eefbf08cf7795468b
tree481d91e96b6d4d88f3642c96aedfc5210736f732
parent518158693ec3470b9600773f6f4b892fe7d59580
swresample/resample: move resample_free() higher in the file

Also make it more readable while at it.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 2a8a8a2e98136c22f6e07ff669251afb8a033676)

Conflicts:
libswresample/resample.c
libswresample/resample.c