Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/10' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:14:56 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitf800cacada795018c2b7be1f0c0e637b2ee7aef7
treec4ae35bde00ce6c8de0ae629411dee110abd4516
parent5227eac5b0408ea077ef7d1ff94ae35748fb012f
parent3533a850e766f2333c28af4fac9b42e4da588708
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/10' into release/2.2

* qatar/release/10:
  lavf: always use av_free

See: 88c8e4afeaf74ee58b67145e0331e229d8050968
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>