rtsp: Respect max_delay for the reordering queue when using custom IO
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitf811cd2d47ade37a3e66f12260807aa63375ca50
tree19f702779aa74c8ff6f4476574c46b7a23ae6d44
parent8729698d50739524665090e083d1bfdf28235724
rtsp: Respect max_delay for the reordering queue when using custom IO

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c