fifo: add av_fifo_grow()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 May 2012 17:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 May 2012 16:08:32 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitf8196759b45d658fd67064c83e18da1cc871e205
tree11709d3b4d3495eeea939856dc6676aa70cee339
parentb9777797be2f4a49894e682ad83f680b563e23d5
fifo: add av_fifo_grow()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/fifo.c
libavutil/fifo.h