lavf/spdifdec: fix demuxing of AAC in IEC 61937
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commitf86387b6c2b11650cb9d5a8fd886be76e48c665b
tree98b19a4684d48bf3b12d5bb6b25dcb8c877a2d4b
parent6b312143793b34da3f54f5f5032af002c31bcc5a
lavf/spdifdec: fix demuxing of AAC in IEC 61937

Return value of avpriv_aac_parse_header() is not checked correctly. Fix
it.

Signed-off-by: Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/spdifdec.c