configure: support --cpu=host and Clang
authoryukari yakumo <yukariin@yandex.ru>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:11:00 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 22:14:31 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commitf87e29a61587558e441dea3511db76611de9d92e
treecb4c970e9d00bd791d20d06b931dfeee240aec89
parent0f387f2b6265e963d9cfd71239da3d8afa854b86
configure: support --cpu=host and Clang

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure