Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 02:41:22 +0000 (04:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 02:43:48 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
commitf8a4075eb83e6b55fc1185421365181b009516ba
tree326bfe5227a94792b00054e25afe9de2ff67d0cb
parent0a19b4b0bae772cac7f8341e94c319c96356ee69
parentb036a7180cf1f4926084d2f5b7ede09a041f309b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  lavc: add video/audio/encoding flags to global_quality option
  libvpxenc: use libvpx's own defaults for some parameters
  vpxenc: add private options

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c
libavcodec/options.c