avcodec/mjpegenc: Mark ff_mjpeg_encode_close() as av_cold
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitf8b743b9e61fc32e3fbed5465b164eef6324322f
treecfa3bc77dd26265d9a1ca43a333104dc2bd72327
parent78cd9c5671d87f9ac1f1a1729ccc4757ec944e84
avcodec/mjpegenc: Mark ff_mjpeg_encode_close() as av_cold

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c