svq1dec: Fix debug statements that referenced non-existing context.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 22:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 11:20:57 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitf8ea0eb6ff5719a3ff2a60454dd0a2b07aa6dbe2
tree49756c4f355269e0007054a548acd13e1f8d356f
parentd7cf5639e727b454896e7d7d8da2abcd4b631eac
svq1dec: Fix debug statements that referenced non-existing context.
libavcodec/svq1dec.c