v4l2: use OFFSET macro when setting options
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 28 May 2011 18:38:06 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 28 May 2011 19:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commitf8f3f6c40bb452bb716096f455391f3fba324190
tree53d82e2c02c61071f2c07717c03becef49fb6fd3
parentb2a6f25c67cca644257f008c8de83e4939f87196
v4l2: use OFFSET macro when setting options

Improve readability.
libavdevice/v4l2.c