vf_idet: remove some unnecessary statement and unused variable
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@smartjog.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitf94edfe484e9ff2f1f548d924e4ad44991d91bf2
tree09c4994d6b043265581c4be9eb1ef291454b6356
parent03cc52a07d51526cb0269891ee3797d48fe20018
vf_idet: remove some unnecessary statement and unused variable

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_idet.c