avformat/rtpdec_vp9: remove alloc/free functions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:15:17 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:17:38 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commitf966ac2b6e3f08c41f3c45ab5efff768db62ac5a
treee20c838ca7d7d22fd4f19c3f455e55545075e418
parentd52bf89d21b744344cf6cda1bfe156786f24772a
avformat/rtpdec_vp9: remove alloc/free functions

Simplify code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpdec_vp9.c