Document "crypto" protocol
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 05:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:01:22 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
commitf9739a34ad53b05b8a02afdc589f241e425351f8
treeea97ba4b0063d0582afa3242b608cd105d439a9a
parentc16496c3770fa083472ab86146c18dc96c1feea7
Document "crypto" protocol

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/protocols.texi