scale: fix leak occurring when a scale filter is reconfigured
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 2 May 2011 10:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 2 May 2011 14:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitf97905e61d7cb86987d7d4f5fabcfc0d6b57ddbb
tree237150188b055effb12f7bf1095f433302f2e5e3
parent0f1ef8a316470977ae092635ada2720d8ed50c4e
scale: fix leak occurring when a scale filter is reconfigured

This currently only occurrs in vsrc_buffer in case of mid-stream
size/format change.

Fix trac issue #124.
libavfilter/vf_scale.c