Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitf98598942f7ff14b8621e6f626acd0ad03c8f610
treef327a66ce42902744fe9dd85cf4de729f969bf12
parent048ecbd3f83362573231add2841084d3f56d37ba
parent3594554a064d76e3514fab9781c0e63ea9e08ea9
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  sparc: dsputil: Simplify high_bit_depth checks

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/sparc/dsputil_vis.c