vp9: minor refactorings in idct ssse3 assembly.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:02:43 +0000 (08:02 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:39:35 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
commitf9a0d4c6e00baeccb4bc18cd5ea1c7325d052918
tree601145db26e90d9669ecaf288d7e2ff771b34d76
parent8729964b996cc2590704108f7a432b8d10b63738
vp9: minor refactorings in idct ssse3 assembly.

Make register usage in macros explicit; change mulsub_2w_4x to use 2
instead of 3 temp registers.
libavcodec/x86/vp9itxfm.asm