avcodec/v4l2_m2m_dec: fix indentation and add M2MDEC_CLASS macro
authorLukas Rusak <lorusak@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:48:23 +0000 (22:48 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 02:05:18 +0000 (19:05 -0700)
commitf9b0f88aa471c30b72e288d906caa098761776f7
tree00d524da4980f3f680c7115ea6386cfa7e33337a
parentc0c7946196710d0579a9c85bf65289d5a123ab89
avcodec/v4l2_m2m_dec: fix indentation and add M2MDEC_CLASS macro

This just makes the M2MDEC_CLASS similar to how it is done in rkmpp. It looks
clean and has proper indentation

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/v4l2_m2m_dec.c