avformat/electronicarts: check chunksize more completely in probe()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:53:22 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:31:56 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitf9b89b61f819535b4dbe6c3e9f0d6fc8becf64cb
tree6c8590f3702ced99563a8ed1e0b96c14cff92da8
parent20769d9349ba598822334d666ef1f3e387df2dff
avformat/electronicarts: check chunksize more completely in probe()

Fixes probetest failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/electronicarts.c