avfilter/vf_cropdetect: add yuv440p and yuv410p support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 03:52:03 +0000 (04:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 04:06:14 +0000 (05:06 +0100)
commitfa0e5ffb89b14ac9dbccd23dd50b8dcb64b75282
treef4af070e27dab80750c047025442465cec3905f1
parenta4b13dbd02c74e50ffe06c9d29bd95e77f5e9a01
avfilter/vf_cropdetect: add yuv440p and yuv410p support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_cropdetect.c