lavf/isom: Make auxiliary_offsets consistently uint64_t.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:06:04 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commitfa35ab80f31e269bd607044db2706b8b99e4ef5a
treeff3d6757ada597e458fa82706f27e88c43abf8fd
parentc51e0cd6edbe9c5e27d7ab4be7d8063210b7d2a4
lavf/isom: Make auxiliary_offsets consistently uint64_t.

Fixes a compilation warning if size_t != uint64_t:
libavformat/mov.c: In function ‘mov_read_saio’:
libavformat/mov.c:6207:45: warning: assignment from incompatible pointer type [-Wincompatible-pointer-types]
         encryption_index->auxiliary_offsets = auxiliary_offsets;
                                             ^
libavformat/isom.h