configure: Use lowercase includes/library names for schannel check.
authorİsmail Dönmez <ismail@i10z.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 12:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commitfa3eecf9ab6e20c1c74554fc2eb8b8e4245935b4
treefb8cf768012e71d9c966520d614093affae19f85
parentd0a9114f991142514fe398ea2cc4ba58620691b1
configure: Use lowercase includes/library names for schannel check.

Fixes cross-build on Linux with mingw-w64.

Reviewed-by: Reimar Döffinger
Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes
configure