vp3dec: Check coefficient index in vp3_dequant()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commitfa5292d9d42f10841e3a889bca4ebd878c965268
treedfb348eeaa05f331b53e2cd31f4d6e30b9d257d4
parenta6a61a6d1d4da219a6fe29250e2a6b28f9d05524
vp3dec: Check coefficient index in vp3_dequant()
Fixes NGS00145

Found-by: Phillip Langlois
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit eef5c35b4352ec49ca41f6198bee8a976b1f81e5)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp3.c