lavc: Use get_bitsz where needed
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commitfa66237b69c27befa788b100e73783e0f47fe1b7
treed065cfa6372bf29b3c1acba567865294a0d08261
parent62825236dba31a2240e25974a3ba41c1303e4edc
lavc: Use get_bitsz where needed

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/atrac3plus.c
libavcodec/escape124.c
libavcodec/wavpack.c
libavcodec/wmalosslessdec.c
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c