fate: Update checksums for recent mxf changes
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitfa7289e718e438b91683fa0b81adb4aef782339d
tree0feb5379b1f8004f2fa378dfe16f0bb55611e9fd
parent3ab88a751ebdbb18ee6863c8f56ea91588cc4dd7
fate: Update checksums for recent mxf changes

References: bb89109a0a29d51cb207352834f6b92784c1700d84e8a87ca082f5a882e83fcb34a970f8b720cc25ea55a11ced5ef73bc7173ae2d3e268e26b3513503d38e45eb85c7a2420cb48a9cd45625c28644b2e

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/ref/fate/copy-trac4914
tests/ref/fate/mxf-reel_name
tests/ref/fate/time_base