mpegvideo: fix overwriting hwaccel surface objects
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:47:27 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commitfa84231ee8f399518cec8ea48efa386eb149cd21
treea7d1404e302a1871ac9208dd03047b068712a2c8
parentbef6b27f106f9ef67fff1f8fc2ceb5dc3deb51f2
mpegvideo: fix overwriting hwaccel surface objects

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c