Merge commit '30015305f3b523ed7640f2c3c58b017140533c58'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:18:26 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitfa85d8dbb43e2e84e1fbb9d41c712b2960e17a32
tree1113bf57a740f111a44d203ce2b4db09f48f2868
parent9fec43902c993e6bdf7d57f176160c04c6ec2437
parent30015305f3b523ed7640f2c3c58b017140533c58
Merge commit '30015305f3b523ed7640f2c3c58b017140533c58'

* commit '30015305f3b523ed7640f2c3c58b017140533c58':
  Use avpriv_request_sample() where appropriate

Only the roqvideo chunk is merged because we actually support 24bpp
flic, see 5781c983d880e17ffc9b283baa9fb13bad1748f9.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/roqvideodec.c