avcodec/mjpegdec: Remove message asking for a non mod 16 AMV sample
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitfa9af304f0a167f187a26cc9a0a0ba6a4db08cbe
treec9cd9a13341d5f12177934ca9850aef78a5a2609
parent2f731d46f0e4601bd6ec38f6005bd49a3009df20
avcodec/mjpegdec: Remove message asking for a non mod 16 AMV sample

Ticket4770 contains such a sample and it decodes fine

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c