fate: test only demuxing in asf-repldata
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitfaa3f17a76333b672ce4a40cf80f678ab68bdbae
tree2f267a0c718c06f46116ec3e68456140af90e15e
parent317cfaa5e09755ed0b34af512ec687963a67bdbf
fate: test only demuxing in asf-repldata
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/asf-repldata