avcodec/lpc: replace #define by typedef
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:42:40 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:20:13 +0000 (08:20 -0500)
commitfafb10c30cdb5735b0685bdeb9f0609104b8ac32
tree18e71e268f99a1ff65dc4ea2f31d57b375a4c6b3
parent47eeb001e63b2e2780d70877ecd6aafc720f7f0a
avcodec/lpc: replace #define by typedef

See e.g https://stackoverflow.com/questions/1666353/are-typedef-and-define-the-same-in-c
for rationale.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavcodec/lpc.h